Sunset Memorial Gardens & Mausoleum

  Sunset Memorial Gardens & Mausoleum
    1721 Central Ave. Billings, MT 59102
phone:   (406) 656-6350
fax:        (406) 656-1767
info@sunsetmemorialgardens.org

 
Welcome

Sunset Memorial Gardens and Mausoleum in Billings Montana was established in 1952. We are a perpetual care Memorial Garden known for its beautiful park-like setting. We offer ground selection in eight special gardens as well as above ground burial in our beautiful chapel mausoleum. Our newest development is our amazing mosaic waterfall cremation niches.
Created in Italy by the finest craftsmen, it is a stunning piece of art and truly breathtaking.

Sunset Memorial Gardens and Mausoleum is privately owned and the owners reside in the Billings community. 
We are centrally located right off 17th and Central Ave, with the office on the East side of the gardens entrance.

We offer pre-arrangement discounts and veteran discounts with payment plans 
to suit every budget.  When you make pre-arrangements for your cemetery needs, it is an act of kindness and an expression of love towards your family.

Do this today, for no one is guaranteed tomorrow.
UPCOMING  SERVICES
Delary Boeck Ulgenes
Wednesday July 29, 2015 10:00 am

Alberta Lawver
Wednesday July 29, 2015 9:00 am

Lydia M.Miller 
Tuesday July 28, 2015 3:00 pm

June Simon 
Tuesday July 28, 2015 10:00 am

Donna Clark 
Monday July 27, 2015 2:00 pm

Clarence Propp
Thursday July 23 2015 2:00 pm

Gordan Roy
Wednesday July 22, 2015 10:00 am

George Wetstein
Tuesday July 21, 2015 3:00 pm

Joseph Anthony
Monday July 20, 2015 10:00 am

William Sauer
Saturday July 18, 2015

Gary Hilgendorf
Tuesday July 14, 2015 10:00 am

Howard Johnson 
Tuesday July 14, 2015 11:00 am

Gladys Kirby Scott
Monday July 13, 2015

Katherine Deichert
Saturday July 11, 2015 1:00 pm

Keith Hattwig 
Friday July 10th, 2015 1:00
 
Bob Waller
Tuesday  July  7, 2015

William Rogers 
Thursday July 9, 2015


Lois M. Ramsett
Monday July 6, 2015 11:30


Robert E. Aukshun 
Monday July 6, 2015 3:30



Website Builder